Displaying Therapeutic Health Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

It was wonderful! She worked directly on my trouble spots and really eased the tension I've been feeling for months. I cannot wait to go back again! Clean massage area, very professional therapist, and I felt very comfortable .

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

I was in terrible pain for weeks and had tried everything I could think of. Finally, I booked an appoint with Jessica and my experience was fantastic. Her skill and knowledge were unbelievable! I will be going back!!!

(Melissa J., 810 days ago)

I have had stress pain in my back for weeks and wasn't able to pull on a door handle. I went to Manasha and immediately after I had range of motion. Thanks Manasha!

(Anonymous, 810 days ago)

Always wonderful. Relaxing and inviting. Manesha does a great job of finding the trouble spots and working them away!

(Anonymous, 1,077 days ago)

Awesome as usual. Peaceful and relaxing, friendly and inviting. Love coming here for wonderful massages!

(Anonymous, 1,077 days ago)

Today's session with Manasha was incredible! She has a very intuitive technique with just the right pressure. The atmosphere is lovely and relaxing. Manasha is friendly and informative. She really knows her stuff! Thanks so much for a wonderful experience. ~Kelli

(Anonymous, 1,394 days ago)

This is the second time buying my girlfriend a massage at TherapeuticHealth. She says this is the best massage ever. Loves the interaction of the staff and says they appreciate her privacy. Lovely people! Thanks!

(Joshua M., 1,425 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,707 days ago)

Always a great massage by Manesha. Tremendous massage therapist. Can't wait to schedule the next massage. Anon5

(Anonymous, 1,792 days ago)

Jessica is always able to find problem areas and provide relief.

(Jerry B., 1,814 days ago)

Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Therapeutic Health Massage
 
Security Code